Meu surf

  • My Profile
  • My Travel Map
  • My Surfed Spots
  • My Sessions
  • My Trips
  • My Pictures
  • My Messages
  • My Blog
  • Add new blog

Teiki Mathieu Baillan surfing a self-made Alaia surfboard in Lances Left, Mentawaï, Indonesia. Photo by C. Naslain, 2009.

Um atlas de spots de surf feito por surfistas para surfistas
Aprecie e contribua!

 New Zealand

Australia Pacific

Vídeo 1 de 3

Mostrar tudo (3)...

No se trata do bom spot de surf? É um Hoax? Uma infracção dos direitos de autor? Previna!

Spot de surf: Manu bay

Título : Manu Bay, Raglan, New Zealand - Tues 5 March 2013

Descrição : An afternoon surfing at Manu Bay, Raglan, New Zealand. Location: Manu Bay, Raglan, New Zealand. Date: Tuesday 5 March 2013 Time: 3:18pm - 7:39pm Filmed from the carpark using a tripod. Music 1. artist: Jean-Pierre Mounier http://jipeheme.blogspot.com http://www.youtube.com/JPMOUNIER https://twitter.com/jpmounier track: Tiger http://www.jamendo.com/en/track/81509/tiger licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ 2. artist: Jahzzar http://betterwithmusic.com/ http://www.youtube.com/user/betterwithmusic track: Fastest Man On Earth http://www.jamendo.com/en/track/760842/fastest-man-on-earth licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ 3. artist: Kämmerer http://www.jamendo.com/en/artist/341642/kaemmerer track: Manta-dive http://www.jamendo.com/en/track/384090/manta-dive licence: CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ 4. artist: Chriss Onac http://www.jamendo.com/en/artist/338549/chriss-onac track: Riff Hi Fi http://www.jamendo.com/en/track/146550/riff-hi-fi licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ 5. artist: dj lucian http://www.facebook.com/pages/dj-lucian/92088044480 track: White Gummie Bear http://www.jamendo.com/en/track/361506/white-gummie-bear licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ 6. artist: Jean-Pierre Mounier http://jipeheme.blogspot.com http://www.youtube.com/JPMOUNIER https://twitter.com/jpmounier track: Bak Bak Bak 222 http://www.jamendo.com/en/track/315144/bak-bak-bak-222 licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ 7. artist: The James Quintet http://www.jamendo.com/en/artist/6682/the-james-quintet track: Untitled Jam 01 http://www.jamendo.com/en/track/382395/untitled-jam-01 licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ 8. artist: Quantum Jazz http://www.jamendo.com/en/artist/350813/quantum-jazz track: Jingle Jazz http://www.jamendo.com/en/track/355482/jingle-jazz licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/ Camera: Sony HDR-XR500V Setting: HD/FH Editing software: Adobe Premiere Pro CS5 Sequence Preset: AVCHD 1080i30 (60i) (non-anamorphic) Export format: H.264 Export preset: HDTV 1080p 29.97 High Quality File size: 6.49 GB Tripod: MIRA Filming and editing by studio tdes. http://www.thedailyenglishshow.com/ Licence for this video: CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Attribution must be to: studio tdes thedailyenglishshow.com

Tags :

Avaliação : 5.00

Duração : 00:28:56

Vídeo apresentado por Anonymous (16-03-2013)

Wannasurf.com 24/24

Wannasurf.com no seu telemóvel

RSS Todos os conteúdos RSS de Wannasurf.com

Boletim Todas as notícias por e-mail

Friends of Wannasurf

LOja Wannasurf